Drivers! Start Your Engines!

20140310-124728.jpg

Last week my husband and I were in Phoenix, AZ to attend a Nascar race there.

As we were down in the pit areas, visiting with crew personnel and snapping pictures, I noticed something that caught my eye.

A driver from Boise, ID was racing. His name is Brian Scott and lo and behold! Shore Lodge was a sponsor of his!

Have you already forgotten about Shore Lodge? That was where Ruby spent the bulk of her time with Jack Harrison in my most recent story The Art of You!

In seeing the name on Brian Scott’s box made me think of that story again and what steps Ruby went through to find herself again.

3 responses to “Drivers! Start Your Engines!

Leave a Reply

